Experienced surgeons of the facial region will provide you with personal care throughout the entire duration of your treatment.


Professors in Oral and Maxillofacial surgery with additional

qualifications for plastic facial surgery

BS-318 028 schmal
Dr. Christoph Pautke,
M.D., D.D.S.
  Dr. Bettina Hohlweg-Majert,
M.D., D.D.S.


German Society of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery (www.dgmkg.de)

European Association for Cranio-Maxillofacial Surgery (www.eurofaces.com)

German Society for Aesthetic Surgery (www.gacd.de)

German Society for Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery (www.dgpw.org)

German Society for Dental, Oral and Craniomandibular Sciences (www.dgzmk.de)

German Society for Implantology (www.dgi-ev.de)

 International Society for Computer Aided Surgery (www.iscas.net)

Guideline groups for bisphosphonate-associated osteonecrosis of the jaws and condylar fractures (www.awmf.org)


Medizin & Ästhetik | Alte Börse | Lenbachplatz 2a | 80333 München | Tel.: +49.89.51567963 | Email: